Welcome to Writers Passions!

Profile Page For tiger76rt

Tiger76rt, 47 currently offline
map pin Warwickshire, United Kingdom

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (5)

Friendship/Writing appreciation
Friendship/Writing appreciation A noble poet. And a strong gentleman.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'00"
Weight 170 lbs
Hobbies & Interests cooking & recipes, writing, travel, sports, shopping, reading, music, movies, internet, computers
Body Type fit, athletic
Movies comedy, drama, horror, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level post-Graduate
Profession Technical / Science / Engineering
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? teetotaller
I currently live alone
Socially, I am home body, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views independent
Food Related Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Chocoholic, Carnivore
Personality professional, flirt, fun loving, intellectual, introvert, loner, lover, romantic
Individuality cougar lover
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for conversation, fun, miss right now, penpal, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang
My Sign sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21
Pets Dog
Gender Male
Music Trance, Classical, Dance, Motown, Pop, R and B, Rock, Soul
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports football (International)

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(5)

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!


Ad Partner





Recommended Writing Sites
Make Money Writing Online
Writing Information
Publish Online
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous





Meet In The Real World