Profile Page For ellenw

Ellenw, 71 it's been a while
map pin San Antonio, TX, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (1) Dating Hygiene

New Writing
I am a new (older) writer, learning how to write and could use some input about how I'm doing.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Bisexual
Height 5'02"
Weight 120 lbs
Body Type skinny
Movies comedy, romantic comedy, classics, psychological thrillers, steamy, drama, action, horror, sci-fi
Orientation bisexual, polysexual, heteroflexible
Eye Color blue
Hair Color depends on the day of the week, blond
Ethnicity Vulcan, Caucasian
Relationship married
Have Kids no - do not want kids, no - and am unable to
Education Level high school grad, some college
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? daily, electronic cigarettes, cigarettes
I currently live with a significant other, with pets
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body, flirt, better in small groups
Political Views conservative
Food Related Mexican, Carnivore, Omnivore
Personality lover, flirt, artistic, conservative, fun loving
Individuality paranormal believer, piercings, artist, nudist, cougar
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual, Not Religious
I'm looking for penpal, conversation
My Sign pisces : feb. 19-march 20
Pets Dogs
Gender Female
Music Opera, Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Celtic, Chamber, Choir, Classical, Country, Folk, Hard Rock, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Pop, Progressive Rock, R and B, Rock, Relaxation and Meditation, World
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports working out, walking
Health Related alternative medicine, meditation, western medicine, minor dietary issues
Languages English

My Photos
Ellenw Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(1)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

    Amazon Ads

Recommended Writing Sites
Make Money Writing Online
Writing Information
Publish Online
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites