DEATHGODS

  • DEATHGODS Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'11"
  • Weight: 200 lbs
  • Age: 31 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

DEATHGODS has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    DEATHGODS has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

My Description

a loving man with a loving heart

im a gamer/writer with dreams of going to blizcon,an-icon,Renascence fairs,and much more. i enjoy everything that would include my partner and/or family i believe in the old kingdom language example of witch: game of thrones, Merlin. has great dialect i wish to learn. my goals in life is that i aspire to one day have my own place settle down with a loving woman and have a family.. im unique well i guess you can say im an unusual guy but rather nerdy/gamey but don't show it often. if im with my lover im around her most often watching movies, playing games, hanging out, cuddling, and so much more. i see my self as a loving caring man who has a simple with inspirational ideas in life.. im currently working and getting my life on track as im about to move out and get a car.. im originally a big fan of trance music but i love country music and a wide variety of other music.. i have dreams of going to collage possibly for computer science/computer engineering/repairs. i believe i have lived a life as much as i can for a single man and when i wasn't ive explored as far east as i could go ive seen a lot in my life time and experienced many things though the one thing true to me always stands ... im a lover and will always be their for you i may not have a cool car or a home just yet but it certainly means a greater experience it will be when eyes first glance and meet...the journey it will be to finally one day find the love of my life...




About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
internet, music, reading, target practice, writing, chess, dancing, killing zombies, nature, robotics, taxidermy, fishing, larp, naturism, television, comic books, fleamarkets, magic, nudism, science, travel, computers, gardening, manga, painting, sculpting, video games, acting, cooking & recipes, history, mime, photography, sewing, baking, cosplay, horseback riding, movies, pole dancing, shopping, weather, bible study, coupon clipping, hunting, puzzles and brain teasers, sports, wine tasting, board games, cruises
Body Type
average, athletic, fit
Movies
black & white films, indie, westerns, bollywood, mockumentaries, classics, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers, comedy, romance, drama, romantic comedy, action, fantasy, animation, horror, sci-fi
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
hazel
Hair Color
red, black, dark brown, depends on the day of the week, light brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
single, single - never married
Have Kids
yes
Education Level
high school grad
Profession
Sales / Marketing
Do you smoke?
socially, no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink?
socially
I currently live
with parents
Socially, I am
shy at first, but warm up quickly
Food Related
Caribbean, Organic, Thai, Chinese, Hot Sauce on Everything, Pescetarian, Vegetarian, Comfort, Indian, Raw Food, Diet Every Now & Then, Italian, Eat Out Frequently, Japanese, Soul Food, Fast Food, Junk Food Junkie, Soylent Green, Fine Dining, Mediterranean, Spicy, French, Mexican, Sushi
Personality
nerd, romantic, flirt, fun loving, geek, loner, lover
Drugs
socially
I'm looking for
roommate, conversation, soulmate, dating, the yin to my yang, friends - with benefits, travel companion, friends only, relationship, romance
My Sign
pisces : feb. 19-march 20, i was born in march
Pets
No pets currently (but like them)
Gender
Male
Music
Country, Hardcore, Jazz-Fusion, Progressive Rock, Ska, Alternative Rock, Heavy Metal, Karaoke, Punk, Soul, Bluegrass, Dance, Hip Hop, Metal, R and B, Celtic, Death Metal, House, Motown, Rap, Chamber, Folk, Opera, Reggae, Techno, Choir, Funk, Indie, Pop, Relaxation and Meditation, Trance, Christian Rock, Gospel, Industrial, Post Rock, Rock, World, Classical, Hard Rock, Jazz, Screamo
Hair Style
spiky, straight
Fitness & Sports
bodybuilding, handball, parkour, snorkeling, triathlon, dancing, hiking, rock climbing, snowboarding, volleyball, baseball, hockey, rowing, walking, bowling, football (U.S.), jogging, rugby, soccer (U.S.), weightlifting, aerobics, diving, lacrosse, running, surfing, working out, basketball, marathon, scuba, swimming, cycling, golf, martial arts, skateboarding, tai chi, wrestling, archery, fencing, gymnastics, skiing, tennis, yoga
Languages
English


Groups:
Game Writer ; Ghostwriter ; Poet ; Comic Book Writer






About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

DEATHGODS's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for DEATHGODS*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for DEATHGODS

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of DEATHGODS on Writers Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for DEATHGODS

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Writers Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for DEATHGODS

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Writers Passions video game Library

Writers Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Writers Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
























Recommended Writing Sites
Make Money Writing Online
Writing Information
Publish Online
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous

FIND Other Singles In
Washington

Ad Partner







.